The Walsh, Long & Company Team


Walsh, Long Territority Map






Erik Long

Erik Long

President

Territory: Corporate

Markets: Automotive, Petroleum, Lighting, DEF, Water

Location: Naperville, IL

Phone: 630-527-9933, Ext. 7789

Cell: 630-809-7789

erik.long@walshlong.com

Marion Long

Marion Long

Executive Vice President

Territory: Corporate

Markets: Automotive, Petroleum, Lighting, DEF, Water

Location: Naperville, IL

Phone: 630-527-9933, Ext. 5241

Cell: 630-235-5241

marion.long@walshlong.com

Brian Coolman

Brian Coolman

Territory Sales Manager

Territory: N. Illinois

Markets: Automotive, Lighting

Location: Naperville, IL

Phone: 630-527-9933, Ext 8956

Cell: 630-200-8956

brian.coolman@walshlong.com

Tom Kupsche

Tom Kupsche

Territory Sales Manager

Territory: S. Illinois

Markets: Automotive, Petroleum, DEF, Water

Location: Naperville, IL

Phone: 630-527-9933, Ext 9167

Cell: 630-219-9167

thomas.kupsche@walshlong.com







Mike Hempel

Mike Hempel

Territory Sales Manager

Territory: Corporate

Markets: Automotive, Petroleum, Lighting, DEF, Water

Location: Naperville, IL

Phone: 630-527-9933, Ext 5140

Cell: 630-235-5140

mike.hempel@walshlong.com

Angela Riedel

Angela Riedel

Territory Sales Manager

Territory: Wisconsin

Markets: Automotive, Lighting

Location: Wauwatosa, WI

Cell: 414-406-0234

angela.riedel@walshlong.com

Jeff Hempel

Jeff Hempel

Territory Sales Manager

Territory: Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota

Markets: Automotive, Petroleum, Lighting, DEF, Water

Location: Prior Lake, MN

Phone: 612-825-4507, Ext 1496

Cell: 630-561-1496

jeff.hempel@walshlong.com

Walter Moore

Walter Moore

Territory Sales Manager

Territory: Iowa, Nebraska

Markets: Automotive, Petroleum, DEF, Water

Location: Des Moines, IA

Cell: 515-336-3197

wally.moore@walshlong.com







Darin Hall

Darin Hall

Territory Sales Manager

Territory: Kansas, Missouri

Markets: Automotive, Petroleum, DEF, Water

Location: Shawnee, KS

Cell: 913-219-3418

darin.hall@walshlong.com

Jeff Schmidt

Jeff Schmidt

Territory Sales Manager

Territory: Michigan, N. Indiana, N. Ohio

Markets: Automotive, Petroleum, Lighting, DEF, Water

Location: Wayland, MI

Phone: 269-792-4427, Ext 1208

Cell: 630-561-1208

jeff.schmidt@walshlong.com

Barry Johnson

Territory Sales Manager

Territory: Kentucky, S. Indiana, S. Ohio

Markets: Automotive, Petroleum, Lighting, DEF, Water

Location: Florence, KY

Cell: 859-655-5718

barry.johnson@walshlong.com

Jordan Oppenheimer

Territory Sales Manager

Territory: West Virginia, W. Pennsylvania

Markets: Automotive, Petroleum, Lighting, DEF, Water

Location: Morgantown, WV

Cell: 681-209-4010

jordan.oppenheimer@walshlong.com







Linda Gerardi

Linda Gerardi

Customer Service - Inside Sales

Territory: Corporate

Markets: Automotive, Petroleum, Lighting, DEF, Water

Location: Naperville, IL

Phone: 630-527-9933, Ext 1001

linda.gerardi@walshlong.com

Rachel Sonnenberg

Rachel Sonnenberg

Customer Service - Inside Sales

Territory: Corporate

Markets: Automotive, Petroleum, Lighting, DEF, Water

Location: Naperville, IL

Phone: 630-527-9933, Ext 1002

rachel.sonnenberg@walshlong.com

Chris Long

Chris Long

Operations

Territory: Corporate

Markets: Automotive, Petroleum, Lighting, DEF, Water

Location: San Diego, CA

Phone: 630-527-9933, Ext 4468

chris.long@walshlong.com

Melissa Long

Melissa Long

Operations & Sales Administration

Territory: Corporate

Markets: Automotive, Petroleum, Lighting, DEF, Water

Location: San Diego, CA

Phone: 630-527-9933, Ext 7107

melissa.long@walshlong.com

Contact us

Please feel free to submit a request via our form below or contact a member of our team.